Sexy Asian Escorts
Call Us Now
07772 33 33 10Open Today From 10am - 12am
WhatsApp
Back to reviews

Reviews for Demi

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Neil on 06/08/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean, great location, spacious room and bathroom.
Short walk from Baker Street or marylebone

Girl....
Fantastic, ive seen her so many times.
Left a lot of reviews, but given my last visit, felt I needed to again. She is such a nice, sexy , natural gfe. Passion and enthusiasm. Great body, hair, smell!!!!

Service...
Gets better each time, knows what I like, and how, with a great massage, assisted shower.
Always enjoy seeing her.
Also Chloe is fab, arranged at very short notice, thank you

Agency Comments...
Thank you hope to hear from you again soon Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by steve on 15/06/2019 (1 hr Outcall)

Place...
Premier inn opp euston

Girl....
Similar to pictures, but 5 inches shorter. Nice tits though. On the plus side, very nice personality and good manners

Service...
Delivered all services requested, if a bit rushed.

Agency Comments...
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry you feel you were rushed. Demi did stay for the full hour and booked out with us on time maybe a 90mins appointment would suit you better some clients perfer this. Demi height on her profile is correct and this is taken without heels. We do have slightly taller ladies avaiable if that is what you prefer? Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Neil on 08/03/2019 (30 mins Incall)

Place...
Decent, good location and clean shower

Girl....
Amazing as always, dressed as requested..
Smooth skin, sexy smile, great natural body. Great breasts and bum

Service...
Usual high standard Thai gfe.
I only had 30 mins, and receptionist helped me at such short notice!
All with no hassle.
Demi really takes care of you, I’ve lost count on the number of times I’ve seen her.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Neil on 17/12/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, great location.
Reasonable place

Girl....
Amazing, friendly, naturally curvy and smiling

Service...
Great, third time I have seen her. Her pics are realistic are a true likeness.

First time, she gave me a true Thai gfe.
Massage is out of this world, I would see her just for that!
But she makes sure you are treated well, and asks what you would like.
Great boobs.

A great experience given I’ve been 3 times!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Rvi on 01/05/2018 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Place was very neat and tidy.

Girl....
Very sweet girl. Always trying to please you.

Service...
Demi is the best! She treats you very well. Excellent massage! All services. Must meet her.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tommy on 25/11/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Mins from tube, flat is very roomy and clean.

Girl....
Demi is very attentive, considerate, friendly and not one moment rushed. She has very beautiful body, soft skin, nice boobs and a great behind! Though we only spent an hour, we chatted a little here and there. Deep down, I really think she is good person too, I can tell she is not just pretending to be nice!

Service...
If I can give her 6 stars I would, she made it a wonderful experience for me, I had a wonderful time. I'm not 20 years old anymore, and Demi took her time to take care of me for the entire experience, it was worth every penny! I certainly would want to see her again!!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Pete on 23/11/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice cosy flat a stone's throw from Marylebone Station. Lovely hot shower and a big mirror along one wall by the side of the bed.

Girl....
Demi is an attractive lady, warm, smiling and welcoming. Don't expect her to be quite as glamorous and shapely as her profile pictures suggest - they are quite old and have had the usual retouching. But no complaints there - she's a lovely woman. A trifle too much makeup for me, but that's just personal taste.

Service...
I am no youngster and Demi's service was great for me. She's gentle, sensual and responsive. Cracking professional quality massage too. Great service from the agency as well - this was my first escort visit for over three years and my previous agency is no more, so I was pleased to find another with such easy and fuss-free booking. Thank you, Chloe, and I'll be back.

Agency Comments...
Thank you Pete we are glad that you found us and hope you will call us again soon Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Bruce on 07/03/2017 (90 Mins Incall)

Place...
Nice Flat easy to find close to Marylebone station.

Girl....
Demi is a naturally pretty girl with a wonderful smile. Looks just like her photos she has curves in all the right places

Service...
Great GFE and one of the best Massages I have had. Demi really seems to enjoy what she does and I would certainly see her again. She is not a clockwatcher and everything just flowed and flet very natural indeed.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Micky on 03/02/2017 (2 Hours Incall)

Place...
A lovely flat located close to the station. Clean and tidy

Girl....
Demi greeted me with a stunning smile and a lovely outfit. She was welcoming and made me feel very comfortable.

Demi is a beautiful, sexy and very friendly woman

Service...
I started and finished with what only can be described as one of the best massages I've ever had. The stuff that happened in between is for me and Demi, but it's safe to say we were both satisfied. I will be back to see this beautiful woman again

Thank you to Chloe for helping arrange an amazing time xx

Agency Comments...
Thank you for trusting my recommendation and choosing us again Chloe xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Ben on 20/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice comfortable flat, with clean bathroom. A very close, easy walk from Marylebone station

Girl....
Demi's a stunningly attractive girl whose pictures do not do her justice. Very friendly, chatty and put me at ease straight away.

Service...
It was my first booking with SAE and I wasn't disappointed (first of many to come I'd think). Demi opened the door looking gorgeous in black lacy underwear and welcomed me in.

I can honestly say the next 60minutes was one of the best lunch hours I have had :-) A quick shower, 2 very intense releases separated by a lovely deep Thai massage and a final quick shower before making my way back to work with a massive smile on my face.

Thanks Demi for an amazing end to my week, and thank you Chloe for your help with the booking.

Ben x

Agency Comments...
Thanks Ben we are glad that you found us and have joined our happy clients. We always strive to be the number one Asian Agency. Chloe xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by david on 10/06/2016 (one hour Incall)

Place...
Great apartment best I have visited

Girl....
Demi is just like her pictures really lovely

Service...
Demi is fantastic and I would recommend her lovely GFE

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Steve on 08/01/2015 (I Incall)

Place...
Good, clean, comfortable

Girl....
Pretty but did expect a little different from the pictures.

Service...
Straight to oral, was firm and deep, followed by sex. Not sure if it had been a long day, but I seemed to wear her out!
Massage was OK once she listened to what I liked.

Nice girl, great body.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by RVI on 10/10/2014 (1hour Incall)

Place...
She now has a new place which is nice and big. Very colourful as well with vapour aroma

Girl....
Very sweet girl. She takes good care of her health too!

Service...
I just cannot explain how good she is. Seen her consecutively 2days. Had bath with her. Everything was on offer. Her OWO is awesome with her own technique. Had great fun and massage was by far one of the best!!! Must recommend!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by adrian on 08/07/13 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
nice cosy bedroom

Girl....
absolutely divine

Service...
exceptional i cant praise Demi high enough the best service i've ever had

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Graeme on (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Small first floor flat, but clean and tidy, nicely lit and good bed. It is in block used by a number of ladies and is a few minutes from the LUL station

Girl....
As good looking as the photos. All natural breasts, with smooth warm skin. No tattoos to spoil her body.

Service...
A great GFE who is happy to please. She responded well when intered and all though the main event. Massage was Ok but have had better.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Steve on 23-2-13 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Clean and tidy

Girl....
Very hot, great looking girl, very slim, fab breasts, but best of all, what a great sence of humour, very funny girl.

Service...
One of the best services i have ever had, could not do enough for me, first round was great, then was the best massage, and round 2, and what a round 2,don't think she was keen on anal but everything else was top draw, very good BJ,just a great girl.
Thanks again Chloe for helping out.