Sexy Asian Escorts
Call Us Now
07772 33 33 10Open Today From 10am - 12am
WhatsApp
Back to reviews

Reviews for Donna

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by K on 23/12/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Small but adequate

Girl....
A petite little pocket rocket! Gorgeous, smiley and a fantastic bum

Service...
Finally got around to see this little lady and completely get what all the hype is about. Tasted amazing, kissed passionately and nothing was too much trouble. Tried pretty much all the services she offers within the hour. Sensational

Thanks to Chloe for her patience while I dithered about who to book! In hindsight cant believe I thought of booking anyone else!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Scott on 27/08/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice flat easy to find clean great shower great bed and very spacious

Girl....
Very much like photos as soon as i seen her wanted 2 hours very nice girl smiling all the time very responsive pocket rocket will return

Service...
We kissed very good GFE non stop fun plus massage so nice mid way through so strong nothing was to much mmmmm

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Scott on 27/08/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Lovely flat fantastic shower new entrance good location

Girl....
Pocket rocket fantastic body wow 5 feet tall and those breast amazing

Service...
Every thing on offer great service lots of kisses and cuddles will return lovely massage very strong girl

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Stephen on 11/06/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, cosy, comfortable with en suite shower

Girl....
Great welcome, great smile, great personality, great figure, great skills...

Service...
Sensational! Gentle touch, no rush, just wonderful for an older guy like me. I don't usually leave reviews but of all Chloe's lovely girls whose company I've enjoyed over the years Donna has to be one of the very best. Thank you sweetheart, I'll be back! And thanks once again, Chloe, for your usual calm, friendly and efficient communication.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Robert on 02/05/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Bays water

Girl....
Very good

Service...
Must see her lads brilliant service knocked on the door & got a snog straight away had a showers together then all the services were provided including anal Donna even went the extra mile loved it. Will come back again

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Gary on 02/04/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Same flat as last time - Bayswater, easy to find. Donna has changed room since my last visit - now has the one with en suite which is a bonus. Clean, comfortable, nice big bed and made use of the settee as well!

Girl....
The same sexy little pocket rocket with that amazing body. Donna wore a very nice all in once black lingerie piece, not that it was on for long.

Service...
Donna remembered me from just before the New Year - which I feel led to being even more full on than last time. Full on DFK/snogging throughout and she has some new skills! A very busy workout for the hour - lots of fun!!
Thanks again to Chloe for the ease of booking xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by David on 27/02/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice little place easy to find from the station pleasant and warm in this weather!

Girl....
Beautiful just amazing cute petite everything I was looking for and more

Service...
Great service PSE experience amazing service the rest stays between me and Donna I will see her again thanks for an amazing time see you again soon X

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Uncle Will on 02/02/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Convenient, clean, cosy.

Girl....
Great masseuse, with budding English but a lovely smile.

Service...
Outstanding massage, always feels like going back.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 31/01/2018 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Tidy, clean basement flat with bath/shower.. couple of minutes from Bayswater tube. Discreet entrance. Large bed , a couch and plenty of large mirrors ;-)

Girl....
Attractive, very busty lady, much care taken with her make-up.

Service...
Greeted with a long slow kiss and a big smile as soon as I walked through the door. Quick shower and straight into a very nice GFE. Didn't take long to develop into a PSE with nothing out of bounds . Toys, oil , DFK , you name it I think we did it. No trouble for Donna to change outfits three times during the visit. Ran out of time for her to show me her PVC ensemble :-) Boundless energy and giggles , a memorable encounter. Even treated to an impromptu WS show by Donna in the shower.
Very sexy lady .

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Gary on 28/12/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find basement flat not far from Bayswater/Queensway tube stations. Clean tidy & comfy - big enough room for playtime and decent shower in bathroom.

Girl....
A little pocket rocket. Petite and v pretty with a fantastic body - those boobs and that ass, I could not get enough! Donna wore the pink outfit for me - Oh Yes!!

Service...
Very playful and very naughty. Lots of DFK & full on snogging throughout the time spent which Donna seemed to enjoy almost as much as me? A great time and no rush appointment, I know where I'm heading when I'm next in London...

*Great comms with Chloe as well to arrange - thank you x

Agency Comments...
Thanks Gary so glad you found us and hope that u will become one of our many happy regular customers Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Harvey on 08/11/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Cosy flat, clean and central.

Girl....
Better than pics, curiously looking a tad younger.

Service...
Excellent massage skills, near professional, all provided with a smile.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by DJ on 27/10/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...
The place was easy to find and very close Bayswater Station. Very clean and very comfy room and place Donna has. The Shower isn't huge but would definitely make the best body to body shower experience with Donna.

Girl....
As soon as she opened the door she was smiling very brightly which absolutely lit up my night (as well as the little naughty twinkle in her eyes). Her English may not be the best at the moment but we managed to communicate perfectly. She was just the perfect height thai girl for me and god damn did she have a nice body which she was ready to be played with. She was always smiling and laughing and was very willing and cute as well.

Service...
She led me to the shower so I took a shower myself as I had not asked for a shower together because I wanted to see her in the sexy outfit I had asked her to wear so I could personally undress her; and well boy did she let me do that and a hell of a lot more. She was very responsive and left no stones unturned and will be back for sure.
Thank You Donna ;)