Sexy Asian Escorts
Call Us Now
07772 33 33 10Open Today From 10am - 12am
WhatsApp
Back to reviews

Reviews for Faye

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Alex on 16/07/2019 (1 Incall)

Place...
Nice place Nice area

Girl....
Lovely Girl exactly like her photos, Stunning eyes and beautiful soft skin.

Service...
Faye is a charming kind girl who does her best to give you a wonderful time, She has the sexiest naughty side, I could hardly walk down the stairs afterwards. Thank you my Angel I miss you already and I will see you very soon xxx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Neil on 21/06/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Small, compact, clean, adequate.
Walking distance from both Bayswater or Queensway

Girl....
Second visit, even better than last time. Dressed to impress, very warm, friendly and attentive.
Looks like pics, petite bombshell.great body. no rush
Remembered me from last time.. and what I enjoy.

Service...
Great GFE. Shower, fun, then great massage. Full body and head massage. Just what I needed after a tough week.
Will return!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Neil on 05/06/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Basic, close to station. Great directions. Adequate

Girl....
Amazing! Looks just like pics!
Warm friendly, looking to please. Great English. Great body, omg... simply great

Service...
Great Thai gfe, all on offer, assisted shower, drying me after, massage, and lots of fun in between... knows what you want, smiling and warm. No rush, and must see her again!
Great service from reception for this short notice booking!
Thank you

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Knightrider on 25/02/2019 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Cosy, easy to locate, 2 min from
the high street.

Girl....
Very pretty and was dressed in a 1 piece black skirt. She’s all Thai and absolutely gorgeous. Slim and beautiful with a nice pair.

Service...
Faye made me relax the second I walked in - She’s a happy girl with a good energy. We hit it off and I had one of the best times I’ve had with a girl.
Faye treats you well so please treat her well guys.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Toby on 28/11/17 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Small and cosy, bed was a bit too bouncy though. A firmer bed would have been welcomed.

Girl....
Very petite, and looks more attractive in real life. Super slim and soft, and she was super tight. Absolutely amazing, would love to see her again.

Service...
Good service, kept herself busy for the hour and ensured I was happy and OK at the most important of moments. She's very clean and hygienic which was welcoming too. Easy to talk to and kept me at ease.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Nicholas on 11/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Baker street easy to find

Girl....
Really nice I will be seeing her again

Service...
Exactly what I needed I will be back to visit

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Simon on 06/03/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Small Flat lot of stairs but seems to be pretty discreet.

Girl....
Small tiny Thai girl very slim pretty. I would say barely 5ft tall

Service...
Faye was friendly and very welcoming. An attentive girl who looked after me well ran me a bath and was very eager to please. Treat her well and you will have a lovely time with her.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by John on 19/01/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Faye

Service...
Lovely personality and great body!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Adam on 14/09/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice flat, close to the station easy to find.

Girl....
Absolutely gorgeous, I know everyone says it but dead true in her case that the photos don't do her justice.

Service...
She is vey warm, made me feel very welcome, had a smile on her face all the time, quick shower and then the most fun hour you can imagine. Would recommend her in a heartbeat.

Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Robo on 13/09/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
The place is great, it is within eye sight of the Underground Tube Station. Safe area with easy access. Very clean & tidy, a few stairs to climb but that seems to be the same with most places.

Girl....
Faye is everything that has been previously written and described about her in the other reviews and more. She is very pretty, slim with all around super nice Asian/Thai features, gorgeous girl.

Service...
Every escort has an "off day" or visit that is normal. Faye was not very chatty with no kisses of any kind. Despite my best efforts to gain conversation or to at least slow things down a bit as she seemed to be operating off her own hurry-up script rather than my desires so it was a rush rush encounter. I did have fun with her but sadly I was out the door (with a shower) in about 27 minutes. I still say this is by far the best escort agency in London and Faye is a very lovely sexy girl who was probably just having a bad day today. I probably will not repeat a visit with her but for anyone else I would probably recommend to save a little money and just book a 30-min visit to see how it goes.

Agency Comments...
Hi Robo. I spoke to Faye and she was a bit puzzled she thought that you had a nice time and did not notice any issues. Faye is a really nice girl and gets some of the best reviews right now. Maybe you just did not click with her this can sometimes happen as clients and Escorts are human beings :) See you again soon Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Phil on 01/09/2016 (One hour Incall)

Place...
Fine. Really easy to find and perfectly adequate.

Girl....
Superb. This was my first ever time and she was kind, gentle and sympathetic. A real Angel and such a sweetheart. I look forward to seeing her again.

Service...
I didn't know what to expect so was pleasantly surprised at the care Faye took to make sure my visit went well. She is a really lovely person.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jimbob on 26/08/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice flat, easy to find, nice and clean.

Girl....
Faye looks just like here pictures, petite frame, a very nice small waist, lovely soft skin, a round peachy bottom.Faye is a very sweet lady.

Service...
Faye provides a good service and really engaged with me our time was enjoyed by me with Faye. Faye then gave me the best massage. Thank you for a nice time Faye.xxx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Todays session with Faye on 23/08/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
It was very friendly and cousy and very welcoming .

Girl....
I was amazed that she even is more sexier than the picture, she was soo amazing , my best time of my life actually , thank you faye. XOXO

Service...
Absulotly incredabile.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 04/08/2016 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Nice flat near Baker St tube.

Girl....
Friendly and welcoming. As pretty as her pictures.

Service...
I spent a delightful 90 minutes with Faye. Petite, with a pair of the loveliest breasts I have seen (and felt) in a long time, she was friendly and welcoming. After a much needed shower she gave me a nice massage before we got down to the real business of the afternoon. She was adept, enthusiastic and considerate (I am no spring chicken). She seemed to enjoy receiving ******** as much as I enjoyed giving it. She was also happy to chat during the inevitable lull in proceedings that my increasing age imposes.

Thank you, Faye for a great time and thanks to the always cheerful and efficient Chloe for organising my visit. If only all agencies were run like this.

Agency Comments...
Thanks Paul. We wish other Agencies would take note also. If you treat Escorts with care and respect and nice customers like you do the same everything is great for everyone:) See you soon Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tom on 28/02/2016 (60 Incall)

Place...
Clean tidy flat, comfy bed, good hot shower.

Girl....
Pretty just like photos.

Service...
Good service, energetic and very enjoyable. No a - too big, which is not unusual as I am quite big. Will repeat.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Peter on 15/5/15 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice Flat basement and off the main road on a quiet street.

Girl....
Faye is a petite pretty girl. She greeted me with a smile, always a good sign. She gives a good massage and really seems to enjoy what she does!

Service...
I did not feel rushed at all. Her Oral skills are some of the best I have had! Faye is a real gem and I would definatly see her again.