Sexy Asian Escorts
Call Us Now
07772 33 33 10Open Today From 10am - 12am
WhatsApp
Back to reviews

Reviews for Jennifer

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Ken on 08/09/2019 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Great location, east to find, easy parking, comfortable room / atmosphere and clean.

Girl....
She is much better then the photos. lovely figure and great boobs.

Service...
Could ask for anything more. She knows waht to do and eager to please. Thank you.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Davud on 25/01/19 (1 hours Incall)

Place...
Amazing little place easy to find

Girl....
Amazing beautiful and gorgeous can’t fault her at all lush

Service...
Amazing perfect incredible I want her to be all for me! I had an incredible time with this beautiful woman

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Maximus on 28/01/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Exotic and beautifully decorated room with lots of exciting lighting and mirrors to get you in the mood...

Girl....
Stunningly pretty girl from head to toe - you just can't keep your eyes (or hands) off her.

Service...
Jennifer really know how to turn a man on and take him on an unforgettable journey he will never forget....an excellent massage provided as well - 10/10

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Frank on 19/01/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Bayswater

Girl....
She is very attractive with a lovely body

Service...
A first class 10 out of 10 service.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Daniel on 08/01/2019 (2 h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean flat with psychedelic lighting including a starry sky.

Girl....
Stunningly beautiful, slender and sexy. Very similar to her pictures.

Service...
Fantastic. Jennier is extremely versatile and really sexy and very much into her job. She enjoys giving pleasure to her customer and wants you to leave happy and fulfilled. The best.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Papa David on 05/12/2018 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
A short walk from Queensway station and a lift to her floor.



A short walk from Queensway station. The flat is incredible with interesting lighting. One wall is all mirrors alongside the big comfortable bed.
Drinks were offered from a well stocked cabinet and later Jennifer fed me fruit.












Girl....
Jennifer is fantastic with a very slim body but big firm breasts and a gorgeous bum

Service...
OMG !! This was the most erotic experience of my life and I'm an old guy, Jennifer is a sex bomb. She used lots of oil to slide her beautiful naked body up and down mine whilst I watched in the mirrors next to the bed.
We kissed deeply all the time and her gorgeous breasts rubbed all over me,
She is the best and I shall return regularly.
Get on that phone guys and visit Jennifer, she is sensational.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by jim on 06/13/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice easy to get to flat near bayswater and queensway tube. Flat itself is clean and nicely laid out

Girl....
A real heart starter, petite beautiful and busty. Dressed to excite and made up to maximise sexyness

Service...
Full throttle, pedal to the floor fun. Jennifer delivers a fantastic experience. I will be back!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by James on 19/04/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice Flat near Bayswater and Queensway Tube. The Flat is Clean and Jennifer has added nice lighting and mood accents.

Girl....
Jennifer is stunning. I've seen her several times and she always is dressed to impress in a variety of eye catching outfits. She is charming, warm and welcoming. Figure wise she is slim with a impressive enhanced chest which feels like the most natural enhancements I have come across. Her photos give you a good impression of what she is like in real life.

Service...
Simply magnificent, she knows how to work her body and how to work mine. Her pacing is great, not rushed but always building to the toe curling end. I won't get into detail but her service is why I repeat custom. Her follow up massage is better than many pure massage practitioners deliver.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Pat on 19/04/2018 (60 mins Incall)

Place...
Central London clean well furnished apartment.

Girl....
Hot + sexy

Service...
Great service buckets of fun and frolciks no clock watching happy to recommend.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Colin on 09/04/2018 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Easy to find. Virtually oposite Bayswater station. Interestingly lit with stars in the ceiling (heaven) and big ben and Eiffel tower lamps.

Girl....
Jennifer is lovely. She makes suggestions and is very open minded. She gave me a lovely deep muscle massage with hot oil which was wonderfully relaxing. At the same time we exchanged our life stories. Her English is good and her story fascinating.

Service...
This is the second time I have visited Jennifer. The first was only an hour and she suggested then I stayed longer to give me more time It was excellent advice She also suggested I ask to see her in her school uniform which I did. It was well worth it but think she would have been expelled wearing what little she did. As I said above she is great fun.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 24/03/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Good location, very close to Bayswater station. Lovely flat. Very clean and comfortable.

Girl....
Wore requested outfit. Offered a wide selection of drinks on arrival and shower. Really bubbly personality and gracious hostess. Looks just like photos which can be quite rare unfortunately these days.

Service...
Absolutely amazing experience. Go as far to say she’s the best. I can certainly see why she is so popular. Treat her with respect gentlemen and you will be richly rewarded.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Shay on 31/01/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
The place was very nice, comfy and a welcoming atmosphere.

Girl....
Jennifer was kind, welcoming and very naughty. She made me feel at ease from the moment I got there.

Service...
What can I say after reading some of the reviews on here I had to find out. Wow! That is all I can say 10 out of 10 service will be back for sure.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Dave on 26/01/2018 (Hour Incall)

Place...
Best area imaginable with the best girl imaginable. The most beautiful decor inside.

Girl....
Breathtaking. The way she works is amazing. Almost dreamy its that good. Knows how to find that spot and work on it.

Service...
Best service ever. Cannot complain in the slightest and will definitely go back there.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Mike on 18/01/2018 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Jennifer has obviously put a lot of effort into making her place cosy and comfortable for sexy romantic encounters and it shows. I was offered a shower and a drink on arrival both of which I accepted. Opposite Bayswater tube station and very convenient to find.

Girl....
Jennifer is breathtakingly gorgeous, dressed as requested in sexy underwear and revealing clothes and making it clear that from the start she wanted to show her wonderful body off to me. She's naturally slim with great legs and awesome tits which she loves showing and being played with.

Service...
Quite amazing I don't do this very often and haven't done for a year or more, when I do I take control and dictate what I want. Not with Jennifer, she anticipated my desires and constantly fulfilled them before I'd even got there.
She's an enthusiastic deep French kisser and wants that all the time. She revels in showing what a dirty girl she can be, likes being talked dirty to and is a complete joy.
Jennifer is sexy, horny, slutty, beautiful and very loveable. She completely bowled me ove and I will be back.
Finally thank you to Chloe who fronts up a friendly little agency and organises these meetings in an easy professional manner that suits me well.

Agency Comments...
Hi Mike glad you found us I hope you will become one of our happy regular clients thanks Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jack on 07/12/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice flat in Queensway

Girl....
Gorgeous and incredibly sexy woman. She has a lovely personality. Her English is good and communication was excellent.

Service...
Superlative service. Jennifer is a great companion and it was a pleasure being with her and keeping up with her. The best time I’ve had for ages. I can’t wait for the next meeting.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tom on 20/11/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Jennifer has obviously made a huge effort to make it a warm and comfortable place. Worth a second visit for the flat alone. Great bed, great mirrors, great drinks cabinet, great lighting ..... I could go on.

Girl....
Looks great in the photos but is better in the flesh. Amazing attitude, up there with the best I have seen. Genuinely knows how to please a man and probably works harder than anyone I have seen before. I will be back as I am convinced she will make my second visit better than the first.

Service...
Amazing in every way! And I suspect that the next visit will be even better. In all my years of this I can't think of a more memorable experience.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 20/11/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Great ambience, nice big bed, mood lighting with stars on the ceiling and a well-stocked drinks cabinet as well!

Girl....
Looks even more beautiful than the pictures, opened the door in a very sexy outfit. Really friendly and happy personality and very chatty.

Service...
Perfect, Jennifer is a naughty, kinky girl whose motto is “you don’t know if you don’t try it”. Thanks for a great fun hour!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by DN on 08/11/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Lovely room. Spacious, clean and a drink on arrival.

Girl....
Jennifer is smoking hot. Great fun and seems to really enjoy her job. Took my breath away... in a good way!

Service...
Perfection

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by James on 27/10/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
The room was very nice and tidy, very clean and very romantic.

Girl....
Jennifer is amazing, she does everything to make sure your experience with her is good. She always asked me what I wanted, and whenever I requested something, she delivered it well. She looks exactly the same as the pictures that are posted on this site. She is a special girl, please treat her well.

Service...
She delivered amazing oral and seemed to enjoy it a lot. She never once looked at the clock. You treat her well and you will get great service.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by John on 01/09/2017 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Lovely, clean and tidy flat.

Girl....
Beautiful girl. Fantastic figure.

Service...
At the outset Jennifer points to the lights projected on to the ceiling and says she will take you to heaven. And she does exactly that. Wonderful girl.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jon on 23/06/2017 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, nice.

Girl....
Very, very hot.

Service...
Wow, one of the very best. I am speechless!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Ian on 18/05/2017 (90 mins Incall)

Place...
Easy to find Jennifer has the room set up amazingly and the bathroom and shower are great to.

Girl....
Jennifer is amazing dressed in very sexy outfit with a body that was made for loving.

Service...
Jennifer loves her work and everything is on offer, my advise just sit back and enjoy the show you won't be disappointed. She reaches parts other girls don't seem to reach.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Matt on 11/05/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Flat just off Notting Hill Gate

Girl....
Jennifer is smoking hot, sensual, teasing, fun.

Service...
Strongly recommend. This lass knows what she's doing.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tom on 10/05/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and comfortable. Waited in the living room for 5 mins as she was getting ready and I was nice and relaxed. Bathroom is nice with a good shower so no complaints. Bedroom is great.

Girl....
Jennifer is hot. Her body is just incredible as is her personality. She's so friendly but knows how to satisfy a man too.

Service...
Wonderful. Everything I could have wanted from friendly chat to full on action. Jennifer is so fun to watch when she's doing her thing. A brilliant massage to finish off my visit was the perfect ending. Be nice to her guys and you'll be rewarded tenfold.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Happy Old Man on 05/05/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Bedroom nice and clean and ready for action

Girl....
Very hot, as stated looks even better than pictures.

Service...
Excellent. Very sexy lady who goes the extra mile to ensure you have a great time.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Lee on 27/03/2017 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Flat is only a block away from Notting Hill Station. Rooms are clean and well furnished. Lots of mirrors, good lighting and music made for a perfect setting.

Girl....
It's been said before, but once again... Jennifer is so much better than her pictures. She is gorgeous and gives off such an attractive sexual energy by the way she stands, moves, dances and behaves. Amazing,..and funny too.

Service...
The service was incredible. Jennifer knows how to pleasure a man and made the whole experience feel natural and unrushed. She is a goddess. We finished off with her giving me a great massage. It was fantastic. Will definitely see Jennifer again soon.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by J on 24/03/2017 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Apartment is clean, discreet and in a good location within a stones throw of Notting Hill station.

Girl....
Pictures are great but the real thing is better and Jennifer looks a lot better than her pictures. She has a lovely soft but firm, in all the right places, body. She was warm, funny, attentive and full of energy.

Service...
I said that I would return. Jennifer greeted me with a big smile and lingerie that left little to the imagination making me forget all my worries at the door. The 90 minutes seemed longer as I was treated to a great time that naturally flowed from one act to another. It was even better than my last visit as she entertained with different skills and activities including a great massage. Visit was not rushed and I was not pushed out the door at the end of our time together. Treat her well and with respect and she will treat you like a prince.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by J on 11/02/2017 (1 1/2 Incall)

Place...
Apartment and bathroom was clean and tidy.

Girl....
Does Jennifer look like the lady in the pictures, she looks even better and her outfit, wow, makes her look 15 out of 10.

Service...
I won't go into all the details of our time together but. Jennifer met me at the door with a cute smile an guided me to her room. Watching her in that lingerie was the stuff of naughty dreams. Started our time together with a great nuru massage which increased to an explosive finish. Quick shower and then a good thai massage which flowed nicely into a toe curling round two.
She will treat you like a prince so make sure that you treat her well and you will be rewarded.

I will be returning.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by David on 06/01/2017 (2 his r Incall)

Place...
Dece. Room done up very nicely. Welcoming and good atmosphere.

Girl....
Stunning. Very friendly. Great smile. Fantastic body.

Service...
10 out of 10. Prefect gfe. Would have stayed longer if i could have. Will return asap. Treat her with the respect she deserves and you won't go wrong. The best out there

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Richard on 30/10/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Up a few flights of stairs, lights projected on ceiling and conveniently placed mirrors

Girl....
Jennifer is gorgeous, she wore a sexy school girl outfit with short skirt, heels and a tight see through white top. Her hair is permed unlike her pics but still stunning. She has a perfect peachy firm bum and some fabulous big boobs.

Service...
Great, plenty of kissing and Jennifer spent a while squatting on the floor in front of the mirror taking . More of the same on the bed and her big boobs. Massage followed before more amazing owo until she finished me off once again. A great hostess, provided nice refreshments and was very vocal and dirty minded which was awesome. Will be back soon.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 03/11/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Top floor flat , don`t miss the lift like I did :-)
Large bedroom lit by hundreds of tiny lights on the ceiling. Mirrors on two walls. Good bath/shower.

Girl....
Stunningly good looking with a fantastic body. Jennifer now has long wavy dark hair , changed since the photos from a few months ago.

Service...
Jennifer opened the door and was wearing a sexy black body stocking and high heels. Within seconds I had my face snogged off for about five minutes. A quick shower then back to the bedroom. Well , we went right through the menu and then some. Just about had enough energy for a shower before leaving. No clock watching, nothing too much trouble. Treated to a very sexy dance by Jennifer just wearing a pair of spectacles and heels as I tried to dress myself. Treat her well guys , a special lady xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Chris on 09/08/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Clean and tidy flat, close to the station.

Girl....
Amazing girl, great body and beautiful smile. Fantastic boobs.

Service...
Fabulous service will definitely return.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Nic on 25/09/2016 (1h Incall)

Place...
OK with nice personal touches

Girl....
Bubbly, with a big smile, unlike her photos which dont do her justice.

Slim and in shape.

Service...
It is the first time ever that I leave a review. Jennifer is a real gem, a very naughty GF. Love every minute of it. Thanks Jen, will be back!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Andrew on 25/08/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very hot girl, slim, soft skin, great boobs, long legs-everything I was hoping for when choosing Jennifer based on her pics.

Service...
We clicked, what sometimes happens, other times not. With the comment above and Jen's Thai attitude to sex and 'her man" I was for an all round treat. Pleasant massage and a bit of a laugh between the rounds, plenty of cuddles and dfk. I wish it's like this always. 10/10

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 11/08/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean, tidy, easy to find.

Girl....
Jennifer is gorgeous, looks just like her pics, in great shape.

Service...
Jennifer is very sexy and offers and amazing service, she puts 100% into what she does!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jhon on 08/08/2016 (One hour Incall)

Place...
Nice clean flat in Queensway
Near to train station

Girl....
What a girl
Gourges very very pretty
With nice tight body

Service...
One of the best service I ever had
I have seen many girls from many agencies
But this one is the best one I have ever met
Treat her gently and she will take u in other world

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by A on 07/08/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
In an apartment by queensway.

Girl....
Looks gorgeous. She greeted me in some sexy lingerie. I knew it was gonna be a good night after that.

Service...
She has just arrived here but she is has a surprisingly good service. If you great get nice she will repay you tenfold.

Agency Comments...
Thanks A. We think that Jennifer is going to be one of the hottest stars in London and we look forward to getting many more reviews like this. Chloe xx