Sexy Asian Escorts
Call Us Now
07772 33 33 10Open Today From 10am - 12am
WhatsApp
Back to reviews

Reviews for Sapphire

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Neil on 15/02/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Basic, location is great, but shower is very basic, old, rooms smal but clean

Girl....
Amazing!
She is keen to please, and very talkative.
Happy to suggest, and all is on offer. any position, great Thai massage.
Body better than pics. Always laughing, smiling. Great for first timers.

Service...
Great gfe service, masssage with care, and such a good singer!
Happy to treat you like a king. GFE service, no complaints!
I will return.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by James on 12/21/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
nice modest flat. Mirrors a good feature.
bathroom a bit tired, but shower is ok

Girl....
really nice, happy positive lady. Anyone a bit nervous about escort services should go see Sapphire!
Singing while massaging was very nice!

Service...
excellent in most respects. Services all offered with a positive response.
then a massage, was offered at the end -very welcome.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Handsome guy on 17/05/2018 (1 1/2 Incall)

Place...
Easy to find. Clean. Welcoming

Girl....
So sexy. Funny. A true pleasure to be with. Gorgeous.

Service...
Second to none. Kisses. And supreme technique. Thank you baby x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Micky on 22/01/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, clean and comfortable

Girl....
Beautiful girl with a friendly and warm personality.

Service...
Everything I wanted was provided without hesitation. I won’t go into any great detail as that is between the two of us.

Couldn’t have asked for more or better xx

Thank you once again to Chloe for arranging

Agency Comments...
Thank you lovely to hear from you again Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Pete on 22/12/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Cosy flat very near Oxford Circus. Has a nice lived-in feeling.Clean and comfy.

Girl....
Sapphire is a sweetheart, a lovely friendly girl that I'm delighted to have met. Her photos are a bit solemn but she's actually all smiles. Add to that her beautiful skin tone and cracking figure and she's a winner.

Service...
Naughty but nice, that's all I'll say. Sapphire suggested I book longer next time for even more fun. I may just have to take her up on that....

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Will on 16/10/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Comfortable, quite large apartment

Girl....
Warm, friendly, unassuming, down-to-earth. Honest, nice girl. Cheerful, smiling. Photos seem a bit outdated

Service...
Unhurried, GFE. Topped it with a good massage.

Agency Comments...
Thank you for your review. Sapphires photos are actually new and taken 2 weeks ago. Thanks Chloe x

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tim on 01/02/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Right near the tube in Oxford Circus the Agency gave me great directions and I was there in a flash!

Girl....
Sapphire has her hair a bit shorter now. Just as pretty as the pics very friendly on first impression.

Service...
Sapphire is a lovely girl and if you treat her right you are in for a great time. Although her English is very basic. I had a great laugh with her and it felt like a naughty lunchtime date rather than seeing an Escort. She gave me a big kiss goodbye and I walked off into the madness of Oxford Street with a massive grin!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tony on 01/08/2016 (2:00 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice room, nice shower, all you need!

Girl....
Beautiful, amazing, warm, funny, great !!! kisser. She is totally adorable and adoring, couldn't have asked for a better time or person to be with for the two hours we spent together. ll remember her for a very long time. You are the best, I feel lucky to have met you! :)

Service...
Excellent, un-rushed, affection - exactly what I wanted and needed. Hope I will get to see her again before I leave.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 11/25/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Top floor flat a couple of minutes from the tube station

Girl....
Photos very accurate , good looking girl with a fabulous figure and great attitude

Service...
Return visit to see Sapphire and oh my she really is a very naughty, lovely girl. All on offer and accepted, with a nice massage to top off a very nice visit.

Thanks again to Chloe for the easy booking.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jimbob on 29/11/2015 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find from agency description.

Girl....
Sapphire looks just like her pictures, lovely soft skin, small waist with large natural soft breasts.

Service...
Sapphire is very friendly and made me feel very welcome, all of her services where enjoyed, she is very good at DFK. I would recommend her she is very sweet, thank you for a nice time Sapphire. XX

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jonathan on 10/06/2015 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Spacious flat, easy to find a couple of minutes from Oxford Circus tube

Girl....
Lovely lady , beautiful smile and a gorgeous body...dressed as requested

Service...
After a shower on arrival this became a very sexy GFE with all services provided in a no rush manner. Will definitely try to see Sapphire again. My first booking with this agency and can`t thank Chloe enough for making the booking so easy.

Agency Comments...
Thank you I am glad that you found us and I hope you will join our happy crowd of regulars thanks Chloe xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by David on 10/09/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
When I saw Sapphire, she hadn't moved to her new place and was still in a very small flat near Euston station. It was clean and fit for purpose, with some strategically placed mirrors and a comfortable bed. However, the shower unit was tiny and could only fit one person.

Girl....
Sapphire looks exactly like her photographs, especially those where she has that cheeky, sexy, sultry look. I found her quite attractive. Her tits are totally natural and lovely to hold. She has a lot of tattoos but that didn't bother me. She seems to be a bit embarrassed by them these days. She told me she got them when she was eighteen and would rather she hadn't done that then.

Service...
Sapphire was very welcoming and went into some fairly deep kissing as soon I was in the door while I felt her up. She suggested a shower and I happily complied. She would have joined me in the shower but it was too cramped. However, she did stand just outside and gave me a good wash down. She paid particular attention to my ******, giving them both a good old spit and polish. It was on to the bed right after this and Sapphire got to work deep*** and rimming me. This was really good and I soon returned the compliment on her. Both her **** tasted sweet and she seemed to enjoy my lapping away at them. At one stage, I decided to push my middle finger into her *******but she wouldn't let me in too far. This was a bit strange since my much larger ****** was well in there a few minutes later and there were no complaints at all! Once I'd satisfied myself I spent the rest of the session enjoying a pretty good massage while chatting to her about Thailand, London and myself. She'll be around for another few months at least but then she's going back with her treasure from this job. I recommend you get to see her before she leaves.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Mark on 05/09/2015 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Very close to Warrent Street tube station. The bedroom and bathroom were small, but otherwise clean and fine. I wasn't buzzed in but had to wait for her to collect me at the front door to the flat.

Girl....
As per her pictures. I found sapphire cute and sexy. Nice naturals and a friendly lady.

Service...
This was a nice GFE session, rather than PSE. Nice FK, OWO, and FS. Firm masage to finish and I left satisfied. I would recommend.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by George on 07/09/2015 (half hour Incall)

Place...
Small flat but very nice

Girl....
Lovely smile when she greeted me.
Excellent breasts natural i think, so soft with lovely nipples to suck on.

Service...
The service was great everything that i asked for.
Dressed as requested nice school girl outfit.
Finished with excellent *** then *******.
I will be seeing her again

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Dan O'Tool on 09/07/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Small studio apartment perfectly adequate, a little busy outside but otherwise OK

Girl....
Attractive dark skinned Thai girl, very sexy. Lovely figure, superb natural breasts. Despite a lack of English communication was good.

Service...
Sapphire was smiling and friendly from the moment I entered her apartment until I left. She has a beautiful dark complexion and a fantastic figure. All service I wanted were available and delivered with enthusiasm. She moved seamlessly throughout my visit and my time with her seemed very natural, unforced. A great find and I will certainly be returning.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Mike on 08/08/2015 (1.5 Incall)

Place...
Nice and cosy and not far from the tube station.

Girl....
Sapphire is amazingly good looking and always have a smile.

Service...
This is the first time I use this agency and their service is excellent.

Sapphire was excellent in providing the services I wanted and I cannot wait to see her again.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by John on 08/03/2015 (One hour Incall)

Place...
Near to tube station nice big flat

Girl....
looks beautiful welcomed me with a smile always good sgin

Service...
upto the mark very nice oral skills and provide all service with smile

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by James on 01/08/15 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice apartment in block in a quiet road small but very clean

Girl....
Sapphire is much nicer in real life in her photos. Her English is very limited and I was told about this prior to booking. Not an issue for me but maybe for others. Opened the door with a smile always a good sign.

Service...
Very eager and enegetic all round. Does not mind kissing or touching. Good *** and *** Not a clockwatcher either. One of the best girls I have seen recently and I am sure once her English improves she will get even better.

Agency Comments...
Hi James thank you for your feedback Sapphire is working hard to learn English and I am sure her studying will pay off :) Chloe xx