Sexy Asian Escorts
Call Us Now
07772 33 33 10Open Today From 10am - 12am
WhatsApp
Back to reviews

Reviews for Anna TS

Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by james on 19/09/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
nice flat/room. Bathroom ok. It's TOP floor, lift except last floor

Girl....
Very welcoming, not convinced the photos are all the same person when you look closely. Communication not too easy as English has a strong accent

Service...
Started ok, she tried her best. Hand and mouth very good. After the first time she rushed on instead of allowing a bit of recovery time, and seemed to get impatient. Was rushed out early which was irritating considering I paid for one hour not 30 minutes

Agency Comments...
Thank you for your feedback I can assure you all photos on the site are real and we verify all before adding to site thanks Chloe We have advised Anna regarding the issues and have informed her regarding this review going up on the website. We did offer you an additional appointment for 30 mins the next day but you did not take us up on this offer.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by K.Mann on 19/09/2016 (60 Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, clean and accomodating.

Girl....
Fabulous looking lady. Bumps in all the right places and with a super personality. Could not do enough to make my visit everything I wanted it to be.

Service...
I must agree with all the previous reviews of this young lady. The service she provides is awesome and I look forward to visiting again.

Highly recommended.

A big thank you to Chloe as always for arranging things quickly and efficiently.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Andy on 04/07/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
It was very easy to find (thank you Chloe) and really nice

Girl....
Pretty, fantastic body, attentive and so warm and welcoming - wish I could find a partner half as good!

Service...
Amazing. Anna is very well blessed in all departments and used every gift she has to maximise my enjoyment. She was very attentive to my requests and did everything I wanted. Superb experience - she is as happy passive as active but the foreplay alone is actually worth the money. She is incredibly sensual which relaxed me immediately.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by tom on 07/12/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
good

Girl....
good

Service...
good

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Arif on 11/29/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Pleasant and quiet apartment block off Queensway. Close to Bayswater station and Queensway station, Paddington and Notting Hill not too far either.

Girl....
Anna is a curvy bombshell type with big tits, an incredible booty and a cock she enjoys using.

Service...
Anna loves to please and I am excited even now thinking about our time together. I f**ked her hard twice and then she f**ked me. I could have fucked her all night but I needed to get back home.

When I am in London again I will make sure to book her for the whole night.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Tom on 04/09/2015 (3 hour Incall)

Place...
Convenient location between Queensway and Bayswater stations, the building is safe and the flat clean and comfortable.

Girl....
Sexual, sensual, perfect body, beautiful face. English not amazing but with my little bit of Thai and speaking slowly and not too fancy she understood well enough.

Service...
Anna is the best on the website for domination but she is also the best versatile escort,the best at everything she does. Top and bottom no problem she loves it all. She will take you to heaven and back and still be hard as a steel rod afterwards. You will fall under her spell I promise.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Alan Conway on 11/15/2014 (! Hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....

Service...

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Peter on 8/9/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Discrete, atmospheric, good area. Clean and tidy.

Girl....
Beautiful girl, gorgeous face, fantastic body with the perfect sized cock.

Service...
The most fantastic fuck ive evet had, giving and taking. Her perfect cock gave me orgasm after orgasm with gallons of cum and me screaming in ultimate sexual pleasure. Next time a threesome with me as the filling :-) xxx.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Alex on 29/08/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and welcoming. Easy to find and in a good area.

Girl....
A very sexy girl, great body and she knows how to use it. Anna gave me the time of my life, i have never had such a great experience in mylife and i will definitely be seeing Anna again.

Service...
Every aspect of my visit was perfect, from a drink offered when i arrived through to access to shower facilities. The experience itself was out of this world and Anna gives an excetional massage.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 21/08/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean and tidy with the essential atmosphere of arousal.

Girl....
A beauty and sex goddess with a body to die for.

Service...
The most highly charged sexual experience of my getting better with every visit. I didnt know i could produce so much cum so many times. Anna is the best ever xxx.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 14th August 2014 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice and welcoming.

Girl....
Beautiful and horny as hell. Fucked my brains out and i was in heaven. Cant wait for next time xxxxx

Service...
Erotic, extreme pleasure, unbelievable orgasms. Great massage.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 01/07/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Great spot, easy to get to. Clean and tidy.

Girl....
OMG I also came in my trousers. Beautiful, soft skin. Superb body and what a lover. My God, I never wanted it to sfop. An experience never to be forgotten and often to be repeated. Thank you Anna x.

Service...
I was made to feel like the most important, most attractive man in the world. The service was sensual, sexual and lifted me to places in sexual pleasure I didn't know existed.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 03/07/2014 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice, inviting and relaxing.

Girl....
Hot, sexy, beautiful smooth complexion and a body to die for. She knew exactly how to turn me on, keep me as horny as hell and leave me begging for more. I will most definitely be back, Anna, try to stop me xxx.

Service...
First class in every respect. Never been so horny. All my birthdays at once xxx.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 19/06/2014 (1 hour. Incall)

Place...
Nice place, easy to find. Clean and tidy. Yep great place.

Girl....
A really lovely girl, put me at ease immediately and then gave me the time of my life. The most intense sexual experience ive ever had and i will be coming back for more, try to stop. Seriously Anna is beautiful and gave me the greatest time, thank you so much x.

Service...
Well what can i say, a first class service and the experience of a lifetime. I will definitely be back for more.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Dave on 18/06/2014 (2hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, convenient, clean and tidy, nice touch that drinks are provided.

Girl....
Absolutely the most beautiful, sensual, sexy and addictive woman I have ever met. Very beautiful body, lovely face, all the curves in the right place, absolutely perfect. (Sorry for overusing the word 'absolutely' but really she is 'absolutely' gorgeous in every respect.) I will definitely be back to see Anna and regularly. Thanks Anna for the most fantastic experience of my life xxxx.

Service...
I've scored below based on 5 is the best - absolutely the best.

Absolutely perfect in every respect. Wow xxxx.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Jay on 05/05/2014 (90mins Incall)

Place...
Cosy, a little cluttered but more than sufficient for the purpose.

Girl....
Definitely the girl from the (slightly photoshoped) pictures. Communication was a bit of an issue, she spoke very little English and I speak absolutely no Thai, but once things got going we had an understanding :)

Service...
Nice girl, nice service. Anna struck that perfect balance of sweetness and domination that I enjoy so much. She took the lead and had her way with me repeatedly. She seemed to enjoy it, which only increased my own excitement. She was patient and understanding when necessary and potent when required. She really knows what she is doing, put a big smile on my face :)

Agency Comments...
Hi Jay Thanks for your review. I know Anna is working hard to learn English so please give her some time. I met Anna last week and seems like a really lovely person eager to make people happy thanks Chloe xx