Sexy Asian Escorts
Call Us Now
07772 33 33 10Open Today From 10am - 12am
WhatsApp
Back to reviews

Reviews for Kasha

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Ben on 06/08/19 (2 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice, clean, love it

Girl....
Amazing good, sexy, great body, big boobs

Service...
True goddess She is true beaty Mistress.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by American1 on 30/08/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Nice place, very easy to find

Girl....
As good as her pictures show, very talkative, friendly, enthusiastic and talented.

Service...
Had a nice mutual oral session before a massage and then things moved forward from there, very skilled and eager to please, well worth many return trips!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Vinko on 15122016 (2 hour Incall)

Place...
Place was nice and clean

Girl....
Kassia is gorgeous busty and great looking

Service...
Service was perfect i love fetish so she provide all kind my favorite strapon watergames foot fetish definitly will visit again

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by anonymous on 02/07/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
The place is spacious with shower facility

Girl....
Kassia is attentive, chatty, and gives a great massage. However she doesn't provide all services which are listed.

Service...
Kassia is attentive, chatty, and gives a great massage. However she doesn't provide all services which are listed.

Agency Comments...
Hi Thank you for your feedback. I can assure you that Kassias profile is up to date. It is a shame you could not have contacted us after the appointment as we could have investigated into this issue. What I will say is that an Escort can and should refuse a particular service if a client refuses to shower or hygeine is bad or they feel it may be a risk to their health. We always value our Escorts wellbeing and safety unlike a lot of other Agencies. Thanks Chloe xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by K on 23/04/2016 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, pretty anonymous, nicely decorated and nice shower

Girl....
Tall, fuller figured than the average oriental girl. Good looking, almost milf like look.

Service...
Awesome. Asked for a bit of tie and tease when I got there and she did it like it was second nature. Took control before easing up and letting me pleasure her. A fantastic aromatherapy massage followed which really relaxed me and then we gave it all another go. Easy to talk to and really wants to know how to make you happy. Will definitely see again

Thanks to the ladies on the phone for the last minute appointment.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Peter on 24/08/2015 (60 mins Incall)

Place...
Adjacent to Queensway station, easy to find apartment block. Lift access to all floors. Clean and well presented apartment.

Girl....
Ksssia is a very friendly and outgoing young woman. Dressed in stockings and a corset on my arrival. After my shower I was treated to DFK and than given an enthusiastic BJ during which she made it clear she wanted me to ***. After a wet and humid afternoon I was happy to be treated to an aromatherapy massage which ended the afternoon perfectly.

Service...
Karissa made every effort to make me happy. Great conversation and has a sense of humour too. I agree with her profile description...she is your perfect mistress.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Will on 06/29/15 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice clean flat near Queensway station

Girl....
Kassia is sexy, tall, curvy and beautiful just like her photos. Warm and friendly, she spoke english very fluently so we had great conversation

Service...
I was horny as soon as she opened the door. Great oral and rode me hard all while talking very dirty. The highlight would have to be her amazing aromatherapy massage which relaxed me and got me ready for round 2. I Will definitely visit her again!!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Richard on 12/05/2015 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Tidy, cosy with nice warm ambient lighting. Very welcoming environment.

Girl....
Kassia was very welcoming from the start and puts you at ease from the moment you step through the door. She just like the pics. If you like them tall and curvaceous Kassia definitely fits the bill. Her english is great and knows how to carry a conversation.

Service...
After settling me down with a drink and engaging in some intro conversation she warmed me up with an excellent aromatherapy massage which she is really good at, not rushed at all and she took time to attend to all my tender spots. This put me in good steed for the main course and boi she did not dissapoint. Excellent oral and riding skills. To top it all off she gave me another post workout massage. I left feeling like a happy bunny.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Paul on 17/04/2015 (3 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, clean, tidy, warm and welcoming.

Girl....
Fantastic. She does exactly what it says on the tin.

Service...
Brilliant. I had a big smile on the way in and an even biigger smile on the way out.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Brian on 03/03/2014 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice clean tidy flat had a shower before and after Kassia provided shampoo body wash the full works

Girl....
She has an incredible body lovely big natural tits made me feel I was in heaven very friendly great personality, makes you relaxed and comfortable

Service...
Nice cuddles kissing to start, she gave a fantastic blow job and I came in her mouth, then she gave great massage until I was hard again, I licked her pussy for ages getting her wet ready for the next load of come highly recommended she is lovely person and great fun

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by joe on 09/03/2013 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Small but tidy flat up near Queensway. Good discretion.

Girl....
Kassia is a real star. She just seems to know how far to go with things without saying.

Service...
Top notch!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Raymond Foulkes on 06/29/2013 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Clean neat comfortable discreet and welcoming all these aspects overcome what others might consider to be a little small, but for me - perfect.

Girl....
Utter delight, what a lovely person! Kasia took me to places you can only get to in a hypnotic dream. She created my own personal paradise within me, and which i still carry round with me!

Service...
Kasia took the trouble to find out what i wanted and then took over from there. She was concerned for my happiness from the word go, right up to the end with a lovely aromatherapy massage and unlimited chocolate. What a Serotonin boost!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by David on 27/02/2013 (90 mins Incall)

Place...
Small but discrete and VERY clean and tidy.

Girl....
Simply a delight, I could not have been happier.

Service...
Breathtaking - I would have stayed all day if I could.

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Andrew on 15/01/2013 (60mins Incall)

Place...
Ok, good location very near to the tube and easy to find.

Girl....
At first I didn't recognise the girl as she looked nothing like the photos, sorry Kassia. But on checking just now it was Kassia

Service...
The outfit I asked for was not worn but Kassia still looked great on greeting.
The service was excellent Kassia is chatty has a lovely personality and is very willing to fullfill all the services on offer plus a good massage. She takes hygiene very seriously (which I appreciated) and was very attentive throughout. Mighty fine BJ too.
Chloe and professional was very helpful throughout, thank you Chloe.

Agency Comments...
Hi Andrew thank you for your review we only use genuine photos and send you always to the same Escort you request. Kassia has just had new photos and these should be online in a couple of weeks thanks Chloe xx

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by William on 28/10/2012 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
The place was easy to find and very nice and comforting with plenty of ambient lighting and music

Girl....
Kassia was fantastic, beautiful with a great body! A lot of fun to be in her company and very enthusiastic!

Service...
Excellent! She was very friendly and talkative and very open minded!

Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings Ratings

Review by Steve on 04/07/2012 (1 Incall)

Place...
Clean, easy to find, tidy, neat

Girl....
Great welcome, great figure but larger of the Thai ladies. Great body though and great breasts.

Service...
Excellent. Met with a smile, looked after, great OWO with a little extra I asked for, and kept going to the end. Then had a great massage to get very relaxed before starting all over again. Was there for the full hour - have been places before where that does not happen. Will see agan!